Personal

Karin Olsson

Karin Olsson
Generalsekreterare
karin.olsson@kfum.se
08-677 30 01

Maria Fayez

Maria Fayez
Ekonomiansvarig
maria.fayez@kfum.se
08-677 30 02

Jana Frolén

Jana Frolén
Internationell sekreterare
jana.frolen@kfum.se
+46 (0)73 661 22 76

Niclas Sannerheim

Niclas Sannerheim
Internationell sekreterare
niclas.sannerheim@kfum.se
08-677 30 16

Mina Lilja Zwedberg

Mina Lilja Zwedberg
Kommunikationsansvarig
(Föräldraledig)

Martin Hedberg

Martin Hedberg
Föreningsstöd
martin.hedberg@kfum.se
08-677 30 30

Ingrid Greiby

Ingrid Greiby
Föreningsstöd
ingrid.greiby@kfum.se
08-677 30 63

Caroline Daly

Caroline Daly
Föreningsstöd – Ansvarig för Helheten och Din Agenda
caroline.daly@kfum.se
08-677 30 11

Anna Casparan

Anna Casparan
Kommunikationsansvarig
anna.casparan@kfum.se
072-520 6151



KFUM Sverige
Rosengatan 1, 111 40 Stockholm
info@kfum.se, 08-677 30 00
Swish: 123-9018557
Plusgiro: 90 1855-7